2012 Meeting

The Parish Council meets at 7:30pm on the third Monday of each month, except August.

Monday 9 January Great Holm Meeting Place Agenda
Monday 16 January Loughton Memorial Hall Agenda Minutes
Monday 20 February Great Holm Meeting Place Agenda
Monday 19 March Loughton Memorial Hall
Monday 16 April Great Holm Meeting Place
Monday 21 May Loughton Memorial Hall
Monday 18 June Great Holm Meeting Place
Monday 16 July Loughton Memorial Hall
Monday 17 September Great Holm Meeting Place
Monday 15 October (to be decided)
Monday 19 November (to be decided)
Monday 17 December (to be decided)

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes